Wednesday, May 26
7:30-8:30 p.m.

This past year was defined by COVID-19. But it was also defined by our Greater MetroWest Jewish community coming together -- the agencies, synagogues, day schools, all of us -- collaborating to ensure that everyone continued to receive the care and support they needed. This is what community does.

Please join your Federation as, together, we acknowledge a year of shared loss and triumph, recognize the tremendous efforts of our community partners in the face of unprecedented challenges, and look forward to a brighter year ahead.

Program will include:

  • Recognition of outgoing and incoming Federation and Women’s Philanthropy Board members
  • Presentation of the President’s Bamberger Award to Paula Gottesman
  • Recognition of our Julius and Bessie Cohn Young Leadership Award honorees
  • And so much more!

Questions? Contact Michelle Zeman at