Wednesday, May 30 ● 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Rebecca A. Gold
Outgoing Women's Philanthropy President

Recognition of Outgoing and Incoming Officers and Board Members

Alex Aidekman Family Jewish Community Campus
901 Route 10, Whippany

Couvert: $40

Breakfast Buffet • Kosher dietary laws observed

Please RSVP by Friday, May 18.

Shari Bernstein and Michele LandauEvent Chairs

For more information contact Bobbie McClain at bmcclain@jfedgmw.org or (973) 929-3104.


Committee Members*

Shari Berman
Deborah Brody
Jody Hurwitz Caplan
Anna Fisch
Terri Friedman
Ellen Goldner


Jeri Kimowitz
Ann Leeb
Lisa Lisser
Ruth B. Margolin
Robin Polson

*in formation


Laura Queller
Mindunn Rose
Shira Rothschild
Debbie Rovner
Maxine Schwartz