JCC MetroWest Women of Valor

JCC MetroWest 760 Northfield Ave, West Orange

Join us as we honor inspiring women in the MetroWest community. Contact: Katy Strulson 917-498-7518 kstrulson@jccmetrowest.org

JCC of Central NJ: Meet the Author – Mitchell James Kaplan

Zoom

Mitchell James Kaplan, author of RHAPSODY Set in Jazz Age New York City, this stunning work of fiction, for fans of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank, explores the timeless bond between two brilliant, strong-willed artists. George Gershwin left behind not just a body of work unmatched in popular musical history, but a woman who […]

Free
Recurring

Bim Bam Tot Shabbat at CBI of Millburn

Congregation B'nai Israel

A special Shabbat experience just for 0-5 year olds and their adult companions. Join Rabbi Julie and special guests for Shabbat songs and stories, OUTSIDE at CBI, weather permitting.

Free