Loading Events
News & Events > JCC of Central NJ: Meet the Author – Mitchell James Kaplan

JCC of Central NJ: Meet the Author – Mitchell James Kaplan

Date: Friday, November 12
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (EST)
Zoom

Mitchell James Kaplan, author of RHAPSODY
Set in Jazz Age New York City, this stunning work of fiction, for fans of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank, explores the timeless bond between two brilliant, strong-willed artists. George Gershwin left behind not just a body of work unmatched in popular musical history, but a woman who loved him with all her heart, knowing all the while that he belonged not to her, but to the world.

Want to see more events in Greater MetroWest?

Call JHelp (973) 929-3140 with questions.