jewish federation of greater metrowest nj background
About Us > Who We Are • What We Do > Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Our dedicated team is focused on serving our Greater MetroWest NJ community. They bring a wealth of experience, expertise and energy to addressing the many issues we face and are steadfast in their commitment to building a bright future for Jewish people near and far.

Executive Committee

 Jewish Federation of Greater MetroWest NJ Executive Committee 2023-2024.
Michael Goldberg
David Saginaw
Immediate Past President
Jody Hurwitz Caplan
Vice President and Chair, Community Relations
Stacey Davis
Marsha Hoch
Vice President and Chair, Impact Assessment and Learning
Deborah Jacob
President, Women’s Philanthropy
Michele Landau
Chair, UJA Annual Campaign
Peter A. Langerman
Steven D. Levy
President, Jewish Community Foundation
Jonathan Liss
Chair, Board Governance
Barry Moss
Chair, Budget & Finance
Maxine Murnick
Assistant Treasurer
Zev Scherl
Chair, Global Connections
Maxine Schwartz
Chair, Community Engagement
Robbie Weissenberg
Chair, Unified Allocations Council
Dov Ben-Shimon
Assistant Secretary/EVP

Board of Trustees

 Jewish Federation of Greater MetroWest NJ Board of Trustees 2023-2024.
Gary O. Aidekman
Craig Grosswald
Merle Lomrantz
Jeffrey Braemer
Abbi Halpern
Ruth B. Margolin
Shari Brandt
Lynne B Harrison
Jay M. Murnick
Shari Broder
Jason Hoberman
Alex Opper
Michael A. Cohen
Ben Hoffer
RoAnna Pascher
Leslie Dannin Rosenthal
Sanford L. Hollander
Sheryl Pearlstein
Barbara Drench
David M. Hyman
Larry L. Rothenberg
Michael Elchoness
Allan H. Janoff
Paula Saginaw
Dorie Eisenstein
Mindy S. Kahn
Carol Simon
Alexandra Feinstein
Lori Klinghoffer
Ira Steinberg
David Feuerstein
Steven H. Klinghoffer
Brett Tanzman
Robert A. Francis
Scott Krieger
Arielle Welt
Stacie Friedman
Robert G. Kuchner
Gayle Wieseneck
Terri Friedman
Robyn Laveman
Jane Wilf
Sheri Goldberg
Benjamin Lehrhoff
Mark Wilf
Renee Golush
Joan Schiffer Levinson
Ari Wise

Senior Management Team

Dov Ben-Shimon, Executive VP/CEO
Amy Biloon, Chief Community Engagement Officer
Kim Hirsh, Executive Director, Jewish Community Foundation
Benjamin Mann, Chief Planning Officer
Rebecca Pollack, Chief Development Officer
Howard Rabner, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Bonnie Sterling, Vice President, Human Resources